NHS Central Lancashire (PCT)

This publisher has closed.

Category: NHS body

Also known as "Central Lancashire Primary Care Trust (PCT)"

Primary Care Trusts ceased to exist in April 2013, following the Health and Social Care Act 2012. The 152 PCTs' responsibilities for were transferred to 211 new "clinical commissioning groups".


Popular Datasets

Government Spending
Spend over £25,000 in NHS Central Lancashire
NHS Central Lancashire (PCT)
A monthly-updated list of all financial transactions spending over £25,000 made by NHS Central Lancashire, as part of the Government's commitment to transparency in expenditure.
View Data