Independent Offices

Category: Executive non-departmental public body

This publisher represents the Head of Independent Offices and staff, who are sponsored by Cabinet Office.

4 Independent Offices are: the Civil Service Commission, the House of Lords Appointments Commission (HOLAC), the Advisory Committee on Business Appointments (ACOBA) and the Office of the Commissioner for Public Appointments (OCPA).


Popular Datasets

Government Spending
Organogram of Staff Roles & Salaries
Independent Offices
Organogram (organisation chart) showing all staff roles. Names and salaries are also listed for the Senior Civil Servants. Organogram data is released by all central government...
View Data