NI 075 - Achievement of 5 or more A*- C grades at GCSE or equivalent including English and Maths

Openness rating:
Reason: Content of file appeared to be format "XLS" which receives openness score: 2.
★★★★★  Linked data - data URIs and linked to other data (e.g. RDF)
★★★★☆  Linkable data - served at URIs (e.g. RDF)
★★★☆☆  Structured data in open format (e.g. CSV)
★★☆☆☆  Structured data but proprietry format (e.g. Excel)
★☆☆☆☆  Unstructured data (e.g. PDF)
Score updated: 19/02/2018
Open Data Certificate: Bronze Level

Key Stage (KS) 4 is the stage of the National Curriculum between the ages of 14 and 16 years. GCSE (General Certificate of Secondary Education) is the principal means of assessing pupil attainment at the end of compulsory secondary education. Grades A* to G are classified as passes, grades A to C as good passes and grades U and X as fails. This indicator relates to pupils achieving 5A-C grades or equivalent including GCSE English and Maths taken at the end of KS4.

Read More

Data Resources (1)

[File] bd5e7a2e-b133-4e5b-90c7-47da335f9301

Additional Information

Added to 03/12/2010
Theme Education
Geographic coverage England
Update frequency discontinued
Mandate No value
Temporal coverage No value
Schema/Vocabulary No value
Code list No value
Service Level No value