Back to dataset

Distinctiveness libraries.csv

You're previewing the first 4 rows of this file.

Download this file
Library name Email Telephone Fax Address Town Postcode Disabled Go link Asian language books Audiobooks Access for All Archive Service Busy Babies Career guides Childrens Lending Class visits Fax facilities Feature Film DVD's Foreign language books History and photography collection Internet access Language courses Local history collection Magazines Meeting room hire Newspapers Open Learning Photocopy facilities Photo-Me Prospectuses Quick reference section Readers group Request Service Sales Self-issue machine Significant Reference & Information collection Sound and Vision Storytimes Study area Wheelchair Access Monday opening times Tuesday opening times Wednesday opening times Thursday opening times Friday opening times Saturday opening times Sunday opening times
Akroyd Library akroyd.library@calderdale.gov.uk 01422 352277 Akroyd Park, Bankfield, Boothtown Road Halifax HX3 6HG http://www.disabledgo.com/en/access-guide/akroyd-library/calderdale-council No Yes No No No Yes No Yes No No No No Yes Yes No No No Yes No No No No Yes No No No No No Yes Yes Yes Closed 10.30am - 12.30pm and 1.30pm - 4.00pm 10.00am - 2.00pm 10.30am - 12.30pm and 1.30pm - 4.00pm Closed 10.30am - 12.30pm Closed
Bailiff Bridge Library bailiff_bridge.library@calderdale.gov.uk 01484 719164 Devon Way, Bailiff Bridge Brighouse HD6 4DT http://www.disabledgo.com/en/access-guide/bailiff-bridge-library/calderdale-council No Yes No No No Yes No Yes No No No No Yes No No No No No No No No No Yes No Yes No No No No No Yes 2.00pm - 6.00pm 2.00pm - 6.00pm Closed 2.00pm - 6.00pm Closed 10.00am - 1.00pm Closed
Beechwood Road Library beechwood_road.library@calderdale.gov.uk 01422 244161 Beechwood Road Illingworth HX2 9BU http://www.disabledgo.com/en/access-guide/beechwood-road-library/calderdale-council No Yes No No No No No Yes No No No No Yes Yes No No No Yes No Yes No No Yes No Yes No No No Yes Yes Yes 10.00am - 12.30pm and 1.30pm-6pm 10am-1pm Closed 10.00am - 12.30pm and 1.30pm - 4.00pm 10am-1pm 10.00am - 12.30pm and 1pm - 4pm Closed
Brighouse Library brighouse.library@calderdale.gov.uk 01422 288060 01422 288067 Halifax Road brighouse HD6 2AF http://www.disabledgo.com/en/access-guide/brighouse-library/calderdale-council No Yes No No Yes Yes No Yes Yes No No No Yes Yes Yes No Yes Yes No Yes No Yes Yes Yes No Yes No Yes Yes Yes No No 10.00 am - 6.30 pm 10.00 am - 5.00 pm Closed 10.00 am - 5.00 pm 10.00 am - 6.30 pm 10.00 am - 4.00 pm Closed